72 replies to this topic

#1 JLHufflepuff

JLHufflepuff

The Crazy Librarian

• Emeritus Staff Members
  • 1,600 posts

Posted 28 September 2007 - 03:45 AM

Hello,

This is JLHufflepuff (a.k.a. Jessi) here! I'm a 7th grade English teacher and have taught for six years now. I've been writing ever since I had any clue about how to make letters, and it's a life-goal of mine to become published at some point.

I'm completely addicted to to this site. I've really enjoyed being a part of the HPFF community.

My Stories

Novels
Because It Makes Sense
(15+) - Marauders: Hufflepuff Leigh Norse/Remus Lupin.
Visions of Greatness (15+) - Next Generation: Scorpius Malfoy goes to Hogwarts.

Visions of Greatness Compatible Stories
No Matter the Cost (12+) - Hogwarts: Draco will pursue the death of Albus Dumbledore.
Dangling by a Thread (15+) Hogwarts: Will Draco survive the Final Battle. Written for The Final Battle House Cup Collab.
On This Night (12+) - Post-Hogwarts: The first Christmas after the Battle of Hogwarts.
Albus Potter's Worst Christmas Ever (12+) - Next Generation: Uncle George helps salvage the worst Christmas ever.
The Decision: A Teddy Lupin Story (12+) - Next Generation: Teddy must make a decision.
Nothing Logical (12+) - Next Generation: Aaron Stone's father wonders why strange things always happen around him.
Alone in This World (15+) Next Generation: Dominique makes the worst decision of her life.
No Surprise (12+) - Next Generation: Lily is not surprised that her letter doesn't come.
The Feeling of Flying (15+) - Next Generation: What will Scorpius do with his feelings for Rose?

Other Stories
Black As My Soul (15+ Short Story) - Marauders: Regulus Black must decide which way to go.
Peace (15+) - Hogwarts: Neville finds peace in an insane world.
Just Be With Me (12+) Post-Hogwarts: Harry and Ginny reunite after the Final Battle.

Please, ask anything about my stories - or whatever else you want!!

- Jessi :woot:

#2 GrungGranger

GrungGranger

New student